Katonah Bedford Hills Volunteer Ambulance Corps

Volunteers in Spirit - Professionals in Service

Our Members

Never believe that a few caring people can’t change the world. For, indeed, that’s all who ever have.

Margaret Mead


Our members are the most important assets of KBHVAC. Our members come from all walks of life, span the gamut from high school students to retirees and everything in between. They all form a team that shares challenging and rewarding experiences to help our community.

Line Officers

Our line officers provide operational leadership and keep KBHVAC running.

CaptainCesar Perezemail
1st LtAmy Hayesemail
2nd LtRick Caroneemail
3rd LtBob Franklinemail

 Board Of Directors

Our board of directors provide guidance in business affairs, finances, and liaise with the community.

Chair:Lauren Smithemail
President:John Ohnmachtemail
Vice President:Allie Whalenemail
Treasurer:Jessica DeAltoemail
Recording Secretary:Kathy Roche
Director at Large:Michelle Brier
Director at Large:Lesley Boltz
Director at Large:Kristen Lehrer
Director at Large:Jeff Carpenter


Our members are the life blood of KBHVAC.

Bailey, Brian

Bailey, Marty

Bittker, Aric

Boies, Andrew

Boltz, Lesley

Brier, Michelle

Buatte, Ashley

Cantor, Paul

Carone, Rick

Carpenter, Jeff

Collins, Katie

Craig, Laura

Cummings, Lila

Damore, Joseph

Damore, Kelly

Damore, Kirsten

Damore, Mary Beth

Darvick, Helene

DeAlto, Jessica

Desjardins, Flore

Elias, Alexandre

Foster, Herb

Franklin, Bob

Fuchs, Karen

Fuhrman, Frank

Garces, Daniela

Gil, Elena

Gold, Benjamin

Goldman, James

Goodstein, Max

Gounaris, Demetrios

Groccia, Carolyn

Grzywacz, Jackson

Hayes, Amy

Hayes, Luke

Hittelman, Neta

Kaplan, Alyson

Kaplan, Andrew

Kaplan, Peter

Kiley, Madison

Larkin, Pat

Lehrer, Kristen

Levine, Gary

Levine, Paula

Lovitz, Mark

Lovitz, Sasha

Mackey, Tom

MacLean, Sean

Marietti, Steven 

Marton-Rollins, Jon

McDermott, Liam

McGinn, Joe

McGinn, Kevin

Menken, David

Morales, Erick 

Morales, Liz

Morales, Sabrina

Moskowitz, Jerry

Mullane, Bill

Muti, Jeffrey

Ohnmacht, John

Orozco, Luis

Paauwe, Paul

Pabby, Anya

Parker, Alyson

Perez, Cesar

Perez, Donna

Peselli, Grace

Peterfreund, Sophie

Reeber, Michael

Riemer, Lindsay

Roche, Kathy

Rohrer, Charlie

Saxton, Patrick

Schwartz, Eliza 

Seward, Kyle

Sigro, Sophia 

Smith, Lauren

Solomon, Harry

Spain, Chris

Speidell, Nancy

Stanley, John

Trotta, Bonnie

Waill, David

Weiner, Dean

Weiner, Isabella

Weiner, Kuniko

Whalen, Allie

Williams, Alexandra

Yablon, Alexa

Yablon, Bruce

Zafian-Carone, Joan

Ziegler, Patrick 

Zielinska, Katarzyna 









John Stanley











Contact Us

In an emergency, dial 911.
Non-emergency: 914.232.5872
[email protected]

Professional media inquiries: 914.815.8280


Mailing address:
Post Office Box 43
Katonah, NY 10536

Physical location:
160 Bedford Road
Katonah, NY 10536